Bow & Arrow Communications, Inc. Leadership

Bow & Arrow led by business, communications, production & event professionals— all dedicated to ensuring the success of your meeting or event.

Please send us a note or give us a call! We’d love to hear from you!


Michael D. Mars
President & Executive Producer

515.993.1063 ext. 11
mmars@baproductionsinc.com

Chris Mars
Vice President

515.993.1063 ext. 16
515.468.8323
cmars@baproductionsinc.com

Pat Tierney
Director of Communications

515.993.1063 ext. 12
515.249.3171
ptierney@baproductionsinc.com

Ben Mars
Director of Technical Operations

515.993.1063
515.779.3213
bmars@baproductionsinc.com

Jessica Kimball
Director of Logistics & Business Operations

515.993.1063
jkimball@baproductionsinc.com

Josh Cuthbert
Technical Operations

515.993.1063
jcuthbert@baproductionsinc.com